Happy 1st Birthday!

Firstly, I want to say Happy Birthday to my blog!  It is officially 1 year old!   It’s hard to believe I’ve been writing for a whole year now!  Reflecting on the year has made me think how much has changed.  A year ago, I was finishing school, working on my dissertation.  Now I’m working full time, engaged, and still finishing my dissertation. 🙂  I guess some things never change.

I know I have been a little absent from the blog, please be patient with me.  To make up, this year I have some BIG things planned!  Some friends (overseas and here in America) will be guest blogging again!  Hopefully I will get my fiance to do a guest blog on bread making.   (He makes a mean sourdough)  Plus, there some upcoming posts about highly requested items. . .

You’ll have to wait and find out.

Leave a Reply

