The Blog is Back

I know it has been nearly a year since I posted on my blog, but this time it is back. There is a good reason for the hiatus.  Over the past year I have: finished my internship, finished my dissertation, got married, moved states, started working full time and earned my doctorate.  (That is why you will notice the Dr. added to my name.)  Now the boyfriend is the husband, and while we are living in a much larger apartment, we are cooking in a smaller kitchen.  Needless to say, I have continued cooking.  I have cooked, baked, and sauced away the past year and now you will all get to catch up on my endeavors and adventures in a new city.

Leave a Reply

